Idaho FFA Board of Directors

Gun Slingers.JPG

2017 Idaho FFA Board members

State FFA Officers:

Lindsey Stowell, President; Randy Clements, Vice President; Sydney Anderson, Secretary; Austen Thomason, Treasurer; Peter Towne, Sentinel; Jenny Bautista, Past State Officer

IATA Officers:

Sue Poland, President; Nicole Lebsack, President-Elect, Past President, Robert Hale and the IATA District Directors: North Idaho, Kyle Stapleton;, North Magic Valley, Brandee Lewis; North Upper Snake River, Tom Jacobson; Boise Valley, Jack Blattner;, Western Idaho, Amy Nichols; South Magic Valley, Dan Billington; East Magic Valley, Marc Beitia; South Upper Snake River, Cody Park; Southeastern Idaho, Larin Crossley.

State Agriculture and Natural Resources Program Manager: Jerry Severe

Idaho FFA Executive Director: Clara-Leigh Evans

University of Idaho: Dr. Kattlyn Wolf

Idaho FFA Foundation: Laura Wilder (Executive Director) 

Idaho FFA Alumni: Mark Pratt (President)

Co-chairs: Lindsey Stowell, Marc Beitia