Idaho FFA Alumni & Supporters are committed to supporting FFA chapters EVERYWHERE in Idaho!

Membership is open to anyone who is interested in supporting and promoting agriculture, agricultural education and the FFA on the local, state and national levels. With a growing number of organized chapters throughout the State, we are excited to continue expanding our influence.

Questions? Please visit the National FFA Alumni & Supporters web page for general information. For information on how to get involved, please reach out to a member of our Idaho FFA Alumni & Supporters Council:

Officers:

  • President: John Kelly - 208-250-8546 - john.kelly@keyag.com

  • President-Elect: Lance Zollinger - 208-206-1186 - lance.zollinger@gmail.com

  • Secretary: Alan Krick - 208-224-6943 - akrick@cpcinternet.com

  • Treasurer: Sheri Hansten - 208-320-4490 - 176saga@gmail.com

  • Past-President: Mark Pratt - 208-785-6597 - prattcattle@gmail.com

District Representatives:

  • North Idaho: Shea Saralecos - 208-550-7228 - sheanesbitt@gmail.com

  • Western Idaho: Kim Royer - 208-566-1015 - kim.idahogoatproducers@gmail.om

  • Boise Valley: VACANT

  • North Magic Valley: Erica Lauder - 208-731-3863 - eramz09@gmail.com

  • South Magic Valley: Wade Rast - 208-539-7452 - wader@norco-inc.com

  • East Magic Valley: Heidi Jones - 208-260-0225 - hekal_@hotmail.com

  • North Upper Snake River: Ron Wilcox - 208-351-8031 - rwilcox77@hotmail.com

  • South Upper Snake River: Talitha Cramer - 208-680-7576 - tlthcramer@aol.com

  • Southeast Idaho: Simeon Moedl - 208-852-6802 - simeonmoedl@gmail.com

  • Treasure Valley: Chris Radloff - 208-870-2809 - 6r.agid@centurylink.net

  • Foundation Board Representative: Chuck Radloff - 208-870-9130 - chuckradloff7@hotmail.com